Administrasjonen

Espen Berger

Kjededirektør

espen@eplehuset.no

Hallvard Opheim

Simon Karlsen

Aleksander Eriksen

Marius Brevik

Markedsdirektør

marius@eplehuset.no

Jan Erik Hjelmeland

Innkjøps- og logistikksjef

jan.erik.hjelmeland@eplehuset.no

Frank-Steinar Reierskog

Bjørn Tore Brevik

Gründer og styreformann

btb@eplehuset.no

Sigrid Anita Rømma

Ruben Mikkelsen

Salgssjef butikk, vest

ruben.mikkelsen@eplehuset.no

Mats Tranvåg

Salgssjef butikk, nord

mats.tranvag@eplehuset.no

Marit Tuko Rasmussen

Fagansvarlig utdanning

marit.rasmussen@eplehuset.no

Thomas O. Rimol

Leder Kundesenter

thomas.rimol@eplehuset.no

Truls Nilsen

Salgssjef butikk, sør

truls.nilsen@eplehuset.no

Karolina Jonsson

Salgssjef Bedrift

karolina.jonsson@eplehuset.no